‘Doctor to the stars’endorses MILA

August 18, 2009 at 12:05 am Leave a comment

Sam_Gershenbaum_wcreditsAs a board certified plastic surgeon, I am truly blessed to have one of the busiest cosmetic surgery practices in South Florida. My clientele comes not only from Florida, but from across the United States and all over the world. A virtual who’s who, our patient list includes super models and cover girls, playmates, celebrity actors and pro athletes, as well as people like you and me. My success is due in great part to my reputation, and as such, my reputation means everything to me. Over the years, I have been approached countless times to endorse and offer health care products ranging from vitamins and supplements to various antioxidants and juices. Until now, I have never promoted or endorsed any such products. Therefore, it was a very big decision when I decided to endorse Mila and to promote it to my patients, friends and family.

Since incorporating Mila into my practice, I have witnessed the effect that it has had on individuals suffering from constipation, arthritis, ADHD, depression, fibromyalgia, and many types of chronic pain. I have seen acid reflux and irritable bowel syndrome symptoms disappear, as well as significant drops in LDL cholesterol in several people. I have one patient who has suffered from debilitating menstrual cramps throughout her entire life and since she began eating Mila, she no longer experiences that pain.

On top of that, I have had countless people tell me that they have far greater energy than they’ve had in years. Many of my patients are professional models who have noticed that their hair and nails grow much faster, stronger and healthier than before.

Besides proving to be one of the most important nutrients for health, studies show that omega-3’s have an incredible impact on healing after surgery. They increase blood supply to healing tissues by improving microcirculation; the greater the blood supply, the better and faster the healing. Also, omega-3’s are a natural anti-inflammatory and they also improve immune function. What can be better for healing after surgery than improved blood supply, reduced inflammation and improved immune function? This is exactly the reason that I want all of my patients on Mila. I have become such a believer in the power of this raw, whole food that I have become the first plastic surgeon to add Mila to my patients’ list of pre-operative and post-operative requirements.

I urge all doctors to keep an open mind regarding Mila and consider recommending it for the benefit of their patients. My family and I take it daily to supplement our health. Mila is truly a super-food and I do believe the healthiest food on the planet. Anyone who is interested in their health and the health of their loved ones should be taking Mila.

WHAT IS MILA?

Get to know the WHOLE RAW FOOD that’s proven to have

  • 8x more Omega-3 than salmon
  • 6x more Calcium than milk
  • 3x more Iron than spinach
  • 2x more Potassium than bananas
  • 15x more Magnesium than broccoli
  • 2x more Fiber than bran flakes
  • 6x more Protein than kidney beans
  • 4x Selenium than flax seed
  • 9x more Phosphorous than whole milk
  • much more Antioxidants than blueberries

mila_product_thumbTry MILA now
Just add to your favorite beverage, soup, salad, dip, or cook /bake in your favorite recipes. No sugar, no gluten, no cholesterol, no chemicals, no restrictions. FDA-approved as Food. Available in 1lb and 1/4lb packs.

US and Canada residents
* Philippine Residents
* Residents of other countries

Entry filed under: Health Benefits, Health practitioners, Omega-3's, testimonials.

A free e-book for our site visitors Acid Reflux Symptoms – the Miraculous Chia Seed Remedy!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Categories

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

DISCLAIMER

MILA is not intended to treat, cure, or prevent any disease. The information provided is intended for educational purposes. Al information provided is general and not specific to individuals. We endeavor to state the cause properly and educate our associates appropriately. LifeMax does not, in any way, represent treatment, cure or mitigation of disease. Persons experiencing health problems should consult a medical professional.


