MILA really works wonders

May 4, 2009 at 12:48 am 2 comments

More testimonials on the positive effects of MILA on people’s health.

“As a marathon runner and triathlon participant I was always looking for a way to supplement my diet to replace what training was draining from my system. In my search for the most natural way to supplement my daily nutrition shakes I saw an article in Men’s Health that referenced the Chia Pet and the seeds it used. After some research I was introduced to Mila and its benefits.”

“Since then I’ve replaced one of my powder supplements, flax seed, etc.. The main ingredient in my daily shakes is the seeds. My system has taken to the supplement like wildfire. The first test will be my 15th Peachtree Road Race this weekend. If my daily runs are any indication, my time should be a record.”

— Lee H.

“I want to give you feedback on the effect of the product on my son after only one scoop last night and one this morning.  I noticed this morning that he actually got up without a fight, he got ready in a timely manner (rather than staring off into space), and  got off to school without the usual dragging of his feet and lack of enthusiasm.  I followed up with my son’s teacher who reported that he came to class, sat down and started doing his work, something she has not seen in him in a very long time.  I am delighted with this change after such a short time with the Lifemax product. What a difference!”

— Sarah D.

“The joyous day I learned I was pregnant, it wasn’t about me anymore; I was then responsible for someone else’s life. Eating Mila daily was the very best thing I could do for the precious life I was carrying. I was so elated that I had been consuming Mila every day for six months before hand, which put my body in optimal health for conception. At the first pre-natal appointment with the OBGYN, not aware of Mila, he presented many prescription samples of processed omega 3 pills from which I was to choose. I told him, “No, thank you, I’m eating Mila!”

After conception, I increased my intake to two scoops daily to give our baby the perfect nutrients to grow strong and healthy the way God intended. Every morning at breakfast, I would say, “Eat your Mila, baby!”

After birth, she scored a nine on her APGAR test. With a proud chuckle, I asked the doctor, “Why not a ten?” “She’s as close as it gets; no baby grades a ten”, he said with a grin. That made my husband, Brian, and I both smile from ear to ear! I believe Mila had a lot to do with our baby being healthy and my having had an ideal pregnancy. Knowing our daughter had Mila from conception to birth makes us feel we did the best thing for her. As a mother, that is the most comforting feeling in the world.

I would encourage women, who are pregnant, or who want to become pregnant, to look into the medical research documenting the many benefits of Omega 3’s for fetal development, especially the brain. It’s the most important nutrient you can give your unborn child.

Now, I’m breastfeeding and she gets the nutrients from Mila in that way. I continue to eat two scoops of Mila every day. And when she starts solids, I’ll incrementally add Mila to her food. Every day she surprises us at how alert, smart and strong she is and how she is advancing. Because of Mila she has such a head start on life from a health standpoint. We can’t wait to see what she does next!

Our daughter’s name is Esabella Ryan Bilbro. She was born December 22, 2008, 7:53 AM, 7 pounds, 11 ounces, 21 inches and she is the first Lifemax baby. She is our “Why!” We call her our Mila Baby and I’m the Mila Momma!

Thank you, Dr. Coates for re-discovering God’s perfect food and assembling your masterpiece, Mila. To Lifemax, thank you for distributing the World’s Healthiest Whole Raw Food and helping me be an amazing mother right from the start!”

— Meredith B.

“I have lost 36 pounds since January the 8th. My son gave me a bag of Mila in January. I somewhat reluctantly took the bag of Mila because I have been in a few network marketing companies and was not planning on being involved in another one. Guess what ? I changed my mind. Lifemax has changed my life. I have been on quite a few diets over the years and would either starve myself or have to eat every few hours. I had NO life of my own. So when he gave me a bag of Mila and I slept through the night the first night, I was curious if this food was what helped me sleep through the night. So the 2nd night I took Mila and slept through the night I knew there was something happening for the good. About a week after I had started putting Mila in my orange juice, I got on the scales and had lost 5 pounds. I thought what is with that? I continued to put my Mila in my orange juice or salads or oatmeal and kept losing. People all of a sudden were asking how I was losing my weight. I have lost two sizes in three months. I could tell you all of the other things Mila has done for me. It has helped me sleep through the night, have more energy that I have had in a long long time. I think more clearly and feel so good. I have a goal of losing 35 more pounds before our 40th anniversary in November. I have no doubt at all that I will have lost it before then. Even if I was not losing weight I would eat Mila for the rest of my life. It is a gift to all of us and something that everyone needs to eat. Another thing…my skin is softer and my hair is stronger. Mila is the food that keeps on giving, it truly is a Miracle Seed. Thank you, Lifemax!”

— Patti W.

“My husband has lost 14 pounds since he started taking Mila three months ago. The best thing about the weight loss, is that he has tried many different ways to lose weight and was unsuccessful, always feeling tired and hungry. Mila taken between meals with plain water has helped increase his energy levels and keeps him from feeling hungry and “deprived.”

— Dr. Donna G.

TRY MILA CHIA NOW

Entry filed under: Composition, Health Benefits, Omega-3's, Why MILA?.

Barbeque Beef Brisket Amarette

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. James Roes  |  June 4, 2009 at 4:09 pm

    Awesome blog on Mila. So happy to hear how its working out for alot of people out there. I feel like this could be the next big thing in the health industry. Keep the good stuff coming.

    Can you check out my lens at <here. We need to really spread out the word.

    Reply
  • 2. James Roes  |  June 4, 2009 at 4:10 pm

    Awesome blog on Mila. So happy to hear how its working out for alot of people out there. I feel like this could be the next big thing in the health industry. Keep the good stuff coming.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Categories

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

DISCLAIMER

MILA is not intended to treat, cure, or prevent any disease. The information provided is intended for educational purposes. Al information provided is general and not specific to individuals. We endeavor to state the cause properly and educate our associates appropriately. LifeMax does not, in any way, represent treatment, cure or mitigation of disease. Persons experiencing health problems should consult a medical professional.


