Starting a new health regimen with MILA

April 24, 2009 at 7:01 am 1 comment

It’s Earth Day today.  What a wonderful day to start a new health regimen, using a natural earth friendly product.

Today, I started using MILA, the miracle seed from LifeMax. I have tried a number of ways to start eating healthy without the hassle of new recipes, or major changes in eating habits.

I’ve heard that MILA, which is a mixture of various varieties of the Chia seed, helps clean out my intestines, removing the hardened plaque that prevents proper elimination of waste & caused fat accumulation, a bloated tummy, and a host of other illnesses.

My immediate goal is to lose my excess 40 lbs in the next few months. I weighed in at 160 lbs today.  Corollary to that would be reducing back to a nice firm body shape (of course with the help of exercise, dancing, and biking), clear smooth supple skin, and a younger look.

Since I took my iced tea with a 13g scoop of MILA some 8 hours ago, I’ve felt much more energy than I did in the past days. I also noticed that my arthritic fingers have reduced pain, and I can bend them without much difficulty, though I can still feel some blockages.

I will try to document my daily development here, and share more information about MILA too.

or check out the MILA website here

Entry filed under: Personal Goals. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

Mila Egg Nog Punch MILA is the world’s healthiest whole food

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Vikky  |  May 2, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    4 days later, I weighed in, and was actually surprised to have lost 2 lbs. I’ve also noticed much more energy, after sleeping only 6 hours each for the past 3 nights.

    Today, after 10 days since i first took MILA, I’ve lost 5 lbs… not as much as I expected but I did partake of too many heavy feasts during the week.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Categories

April 2009
M T W T F S S
    May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

DISCLAIMER

MILA is not intended to treat, cure, or prevent any disease. The information provided is intended for educational purposes. Al information provided is general and not specific to individuals. We endeavor to state the cause properly and educate our associates appropriately. LifeMax does not, in any way, represent treatment, cure or mitigation of disease. Persons experiencing health problems should consult a medical professional.


